Meet our team

This is a large and vibrant Benefice which needs a lot of us to make it all happen. If you would like to get in contact with any of us, please contact



Revd. Jim Pye

Associate Priest

Work days, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

Joyce Warren

Parish Administrator


Work Days, Tuesday 9 - 4

Wednesday 9 -4

Caroline Ramshaw

Licensed Lay Minister

Anna Chaplain

Mary Gollop

Authorised Lay Minister (ALM)

Funeral Minister

Deputy Warden, Teynham

Lissie Bayford


Benefice Bereavement Pastor

Mark Harlow

Parish Safeguarding Officer

High Downs

Julie Lemon

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Kingsdown Creekside

Pim Baxter

Licensed Lay Minister

Funeral Minister

Steve Youle

PCC Vice Chair, High Downs

Church Warden, Eastling

Bruce Leckie

PCC Vice Chair, Kingsdown Creekside; Church Warden, Newnham

David Buckett

Deputy Church Warden, Newnham

Gaynore Moss

High Downs Treasurer

Andrew Baxter

Deputy Church Warden, Eastling

Sue Baldry

ALM, Deputy Church Warden, Norton

Charlotte Relf

Church Warden, Oare

Les Roberts

Church Warden, Doddington

Matthew Jevons

Deputy Church Warden, Doddington

Barbara Roberts

ALM; Safeguarding - Doddington, Newnham, Wychling

Sophia Steel

Church Warden, Norton

David Willis

Church Warden, Lynsted

Gill Creed

Deputy Church Warden, Lynsted

Bob Prichard

Church Warden, Teynham

Robbie Jardine

Church Warden, Wychling

Robert Morrison

Technical lead, Website admin.

Jenny King

Church warden, Stalisfield

David Elvin

Choir Master, Church Warden, and Church Council Chair, Throwley

Chrissie Webster

Deputy Church Warden, Stalisfield